Home » About » Board of Directors

2018 TWGGA Board of Directors

The Texas Wine and Grape Growers Association, Inc. is made possible by the contributions of its amazing board of directors.  Each member brings years of experience from their own winery or vineyard.

2018-2019 TWGGA Board of Directors

February 21, 2018 TWGGA Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

TWGGA Board of Directors Meeting Guidelines for Visitors

Executive Committee

Mike McHenry, Wedding Oak Winery

Roxanne Myers, Lost Oak Winery

Paul M. Bonarrigo, Messina Hof Winery

Dana Pool, Los Pinos Ranch Vineyards

Directors At Large

Jason Englert, Grape Creek Vineyards

Bob Landon, Landon Winery

Patrick Whitehead, Blue Ostrich Winery and Vineyard


Past President
Dusty Timmons, Lost Draw Vineyards

Executive Director
Debbie Reynolds

Kyle Frazier Consulting
807 Brazos, Suite 802
Austin, TX 78701

Regional Vineyard Directors

Region 1
Brenda Canada, Canada Family Vineyards

Region 2
Susan Steger, Tara Vineyards & Winery

Region 3
Stan Johnson, Whistling Duck Vineyards & Winery

Region 4
Mark Tyler, Tyler Farms and Vineyard

Region 5
Penny Adams, Wedding Oak Winery

Regional Winery Directors

Region 1
Chace Hill, Trilogy Cellars

Region 2
Gabe Parker, Homestead Winery

Region 3
Stephen Morgan, Saddlehorn Winery

Region 4
Dusty Evans, Sprayberry Vineyards

Region 5
Jesse Barter, Four Point 0 Cellars