The Texas Wine & Grape Growers Association has several committees of the board, which spend significant time on issues and challenges confronting the industry. The committees meet to consider issues, develop information and analyses, and recommend policies and priorities to the full board of directors.

Education & Conference Committee

  • Dr. Justin Scheiner, Co-Chair
  • Meredith Eaton, Co-Chair
  • Maureen Qualia
  • Michael Cook
  • Joe Riddle

Legislative Committee

  • Roxanne Myers, Chair
  • Bob Landon
  • Brian Heath
  • Glena Yates
  • John Matthews
  • Kirk Williams
  • Mark Hyman
  • Monty Dixon
  • Paul M. Bonarrigo
  • Roxanne Myers
  • Kyle Frazier, Legislative Advocate