2019 Lone Star International Wine Competition

List of Judges

Jay Bileti                                         American Wine Society

Jeff Cope                                         Texas Wine Lover

JoAnn DeGaglia                            Glenmere Mansion

Curtiss Dyer                                   Bob’s Steak and Chop House

David Felan                                    Goody Goody Liquor

Greg Forshay                                  Central Market Midway

Chris Giles                                       Bob’s Steak and Chop House

Clare Gillete                                    Classic Wine Storage

Jason Hisaw                                   Republic National Beverage

Chris Keel                                        Put A Cork In It

Johnny Kulmacz                            Goody Goody Liquor

Anthony Martinez                         Gaylord Texas

Chris Morgan                                  The Ocean’s Seafood Room

Lisa Orsini                                       Spec’s Wine, Spirits & More

William Poppe                                Del Frisco’s Grille

Ray Raney                                        King’s Liquor

Bill Rich                                            Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits

Shawn Safir                                      Republic National Beverage

Wade Sanders                                  Pioneer Wine Company

Dana Schrick                                    Schrick’s Liquor

Andrew Snyder                                Grayson College

Tim Steele                                         Lapham Imports

Monique Studak                              Pernod-Ricard

Clay Wheeler                                    The Argyle

Shelly Wilfong                                  Texas Wine Lover